A Gypsy Moment ~ Happy Mothers Day

in #life7 years ago

Four Generations Of Love 

In this picture is my second child and first daughter, her first born child and my first grandchild, and my first great grandchild. Pictured is her second daughter also. To be a mother to my six children, to watch my grandchildren grow, and now to be a part of the lives of my great grandchildren  has been the highlight of my life. 

To all the mothers, I wish you a very Happy Mother's Day. May motherhood be filled with blessings and excitement for each of you. 

 Deuteronomy 5:16
'Honor your father and your mother, as the LORD your God has commanded you, that your days may be prolonged and that it may go well with you on the land which the LORD your God gives you. 

Happy Mother's Day,

 Marla Silva @ floridagypsy   

 @ 2017 floridagypsy. All Rights Reserved.      

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71