They said girls aren't smart

in #life6 years ago (edited)

When i was a litle girl my dad told me we all born in freedom

girl.jpeg

And then i grew up

DSC06176.jpg

In a world full of politics promeses , in a world where people is valued for it' s physical appearance

DSC06178.jpg

They call me beautyful, but they doesn´t know my intellectual power, just because i am a girl

They said girls can unsderstand some topics

They call me feminist, but iam not

I just have oppinion and i have no fear to express myself.

Sort:  

"In a world full of politics promeses , in a world where people is valued for it' s physical appearance"
sad reality !

@asadullah Very sad reality! Have a happy day

nice post and pics!! following and waiting for more ;)

@shellylopez Thank you so much, dear! Following to yo too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85