Sort:  

60 days..aaaahh is that not too much

Dont think so.

I dont think because you did something a couple of times it is a habit.

I define a habit as an action as easy and not using any willpower as brushing my teeth fe.

I am sure you know people who went to the gym for a month, and eat healthy just to fall back into their old habits.

Or anyone who tried a diet.

Depending on what kind of habit you want to get or change. I dont see as an easy task and you need to invest some willpower in it. Once you formed it, it becomes a gift which keeps on giving.

woow thank you for the insight!!!! much appreciated

thats what we are here for. to learn from each other....well and earn some crypto:-) but mostly to learn

followed!!!!

thanks a lot really appriacted.

followed!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26