You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not too proud of what the world is becoming

in #life7 years ago

as I see it you make very valid points but you cannot change things outside of your controlzone.

As you said inspire and teach who is willing to listen, grow and better themselves. There is imo not so much sense to go against a lot resistent and our energy is better used to give to those who want to take help.
Changing the world step by step what is in your controlzone and inspiring others with your own actions and values.

Sort:  

Not looking to change anything outside my controlzone, friend. I ride the waves of change. This was observations over the last 10 years :)

it wasnt meant so preachy as it may sound.

I just get carried away sometimes

Oh hey, that's fine! You know, having your say whilst being respectful is fine with me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44