My Wim Hof Journey Week 3 Day 5

in #life7 years ago

wim drawing.jpg

“Breathing involves a continual oscillation between exhaling and inhaling, offering ourselves to the world at one moment and drawing the world into ourselves at the next...”

by David Abram

Therfore we should be mindful what we want to inhale from the world and what we want to exhale within ourselves.

My retention times kept improving and I am almost there where I left off a while back. I am enjoying this experience at the moment so much especially combined with sharing it, you cant imagine. This day and yesterday feel like big victories for me.

I try to be open to every experience which will come in the following days and weeks, even or especially the bad ones and focus on the path itself but it is hard to not having high expectations at the moment.

Round 1 : 1min 13,62 sec

Round 2 : 1 min 32.63 sec

Round 3 : 1 min 51,64 sec

Round 4 : 1 min 55,03 sec

54 Push ups


here you can find a very well done documentation about Wim Hof.
breath motherfucka

Sort:  

Thankx for good info.

You're improving fast now!

yes. it is really amazing. I feel like I am just doing the breathing right since yesterday. It is a total different feeling

You should be able to get to 3 minutes within a short amount of time. Keep rocking!

while this would be amazing I try to have "low" expectations and not focus so much on the results and more the journey

Very impresive!

Crazy guy, saw a different documentary before i believe.

possible. He is getting a lot of attention lately

This post has received a 0.01 % upvote from @diabolica thanks to @diabolica.

Keep posting the results! ;)

hahaha

thank you.

I have rented out so much steempower I have lost my slider for now. But will have it back in 4 days.

Love Wim Hof

interesting post
i think after reading this post we should be efficient and productive in our breathing process

yes, I think its very helpful to take at least some minutes of your day and focus on your breath

Great! Thanks for your interesting post!)

nice

@biggy345 you are an amaizing guy

you are talking to me or yourself? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71