Juice fast

in #life5 years ago


qq4o52q5p4.jpg

I am preparing for my third juice fast.

The last one is already over a year ago and lasted around a bit over a week if I recall right.

I remember the first 3 days really sucked but after that I felt amazing.

An additional benefit was that my eating habits were better after, at least for a while.

As I am not eating well a small reset will be not bad for me.

Sort:  

Good luck in that , I tried it few years ago and didn't workout good for my body

Posted using Partiko Android

what problems did you have?

Really low energy and headaches mostly, maybe I was not doing it right bit my body told me he doesn't have what he need

I assume this difference for each one

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you are doing good @flipstar and you might get to clean up your blood vessels with it. :D

that will be a great test again but it will be worth it for sure let us all know your experience once again

Shade, pattern, notification, shot – fabulous! Resteem for your pic

I did a juice fast some years ago for the entire month! Never ever felt as good as in that period of time!!! Unfortunately, I slipped again into some not so healthy eating habits but it's hard to combine juice fast and work life together. At least for me.
Enjoy! ☺

yeah it is very inconvenient in the real life.

One month is awsome.

Yeah I definitely think a lot of juice intake increases apettite and eating habits I definitely think it's the juicing itself that seems a bit queer, in my opinion I definitely think that it's aftereffect s cool. Lol happy juicing

thank you :-)

thank you :-)

Great idea @flipstar and juices have always been a great step towards health!

Did this many times, a good time, first feelings are coming bad, headache and so- but then the absolut power comes into the body. grazy amazing this fasting

yeah. The start was not really good but after a couple of days it feels great

Daran bin ich bisher immer gescheitert. Hab’s mal bis zum Mittagessen geschafft 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

mal nen Anfang :-)

bin mal gespannt wie es bei dir wird. wie lange machst das? eine woche?

Flushing out those toxins 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

that is the plan :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65