I thought cursing was my strength.....

in #life6 years ago

35671542_10156881147188072_8500074453009432576_n (1).jpg

But this lady and her bracelets taught me different...

From the "ultimate cunt" to a "swollen axewound"...weird...but wtf..."I have bad AIDS"....Is there a good one??

"I eat dick salad"....even smelly dick salad....

If you are as unmature as me you actually had a lot of fun finding the highlights...

Sort:  

Hahaha! Holy vaginal bloodfarts batman! WTF............... strange but enjoyed!

hahaha

Hahaha nice where did you find this stuff? Is that a restaurant? or a carnival? Nice swear words =P

Lol something got lost in translation there...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

i don't understand what is this.. can you explain it?

thise are braclets you can wear around your wrist

If you are as unmature as me you actually had a lot of fun finding the highlights...

😂👍

thanks for that. I had to laugh at every single one. Thailand is always good for a laugh.

I love the sense of humor of the Thai people. I once nearly brought my brother a shirt from bangkok.

IMG_2660.jpg

Alle meine T shirts sehen so aus ;-)

hahah where you find that out lol

selling those braclets in some bars

It is beautiful when a person changes his wrong face
Really great article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95