Sort:  

So lovely, the red twig dogwood, or whatever you call it, is so striking. Are you in the UK? This feels like the UK, which I really miss. This Winter in the East coast USA is so COLD.

Thanks! I'm in Cambridge in the south east of England. We've had lots of snow for the first time in years. Love your style of art btw.

Thank you. I love your area and can't wait to be in the UK again. Our cold is unseasonably cold this year usually 40s F and are now 5 F! I can't wait for warmer days to go out again into nature. I'll enjoy your photos until then ;)

Also I keep tyring to upvote you but it won't let me, it just spins. It's so bizarre.

Thanks for your upvote 🙂

You're welcome, It was so odd I keep clicking upvote but it just kept spinning so I came back later and it worked...technology, sometimes you are a mystery, What am I saying ALL the time you are a mystery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46