You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week In Review Revue

in #life5 years ago

Ugg, sick sucks. I had the ick for a solid 2 weeks before my cough subsided and the aches were gone. Mine stemmed from wearing myself down as well and not resting properly. Hope you get over it quickly!

Amazing how the snow path happened. I got zero snow and I am due west of you, just across the mountains. We got only rain and yet 10 miles south the snow piled up in Spokane. It must have been all your exasperation that helped push the storm around us... 😆

Sort:  

Two weeks! I am so, so sorry:( Hope you are feeling more like yourself too, it's just so hard to rest when there's always something to do, I mean, just a cursory glance at your blog tells me that you go beyond hard!

That snow storm was bananas. My dad lives up between Sandpoint and Bonners and he didn't get a speck of snow either, but I am glad that my annoyance helped spare ya any snowconvenience LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65