You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Send-Back Sunday: No one cares about you! Extended.

in #life7 years ago

I love the way you are approaching Steemit. I have worked incredibly hard the past three months since I joined and the experience is a blast. The hard work starts to pay out. But I am always looking to improve myself and your dedication and power is inspiring. I have already acted upon what I learned from you and the next days will be a big re-hustle for my style and activity. I think you will hear more from me. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your awesome words man! I appreciate that.

I have already acted upon what I learned from you

Great stuff. That's the way to do it :)

big re-hustle for my style and activity

It's these moments that do the 180-degree changes in one's life. Let me know your progress and if you ever get stuck! :)

Good to see you are motivated and determined. Aside from love, that's the only feeling a person should experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55