You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Disco

in #life6 years ago

Dude, this is so bloody good and you are able write in a way that makes it so easy for the reader to envisage what you've written. Kicking off with the stunning, and I mean 'stunning' image @meesterboom to the super funny content, delivered in such a unique style. You need to write books if you are not doing/having done so already, and this post is why you have the name of MasterBoom in my eyes. Quick question MB, are your posts connected to personal experiences that you have had,or is the genesis from your imagination, or a bit of both? Cheers mate, Resteemed, super-work!!

Sort:  

Everything shat from my Uncle Boom stories are from personal experience jazzed up in my own style :0) and cheers, that is awfully nice of you to say!

Must make the experience of writing these even better, I can tell you are having great fun putting them together. You're welcome mate, keep them coming. ;-D

Haha, I will do my best :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44