You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DREAMS, HOPES AND CHALLENGES AHEAD (plus my STEEMIT anniversary)

in #life6 years ago

Today is kind of a special day for me on Steemit platform as I just realized that it's exactly 365 days since I've registered my account. TADAM!

Congratulations my friend @crypto.piotr. You have done great job on this platform that many can't do in several years. You made great community to support bloggers here and always there who needs the help. Glad to have you as a friend.

So, after several years living in various countries around the world, I decided that it's time go back to Europe to settle down for a bit.

Good luck my friend.

Alone you go fast,
Together you go far"

Great one - Totally agree :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @flash07

And obviously sorry for such a late reply. Finally I'm catching up with old messages lol :)

ps. I hope you didnt give up on Steemit? your last post is 24 days old :(

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74