"Today I choose life. Every morning when I wake up I can choose joy, happiness, negativity, pain... To feel the freedom that comes from being able to continue to make mistakes and choices" _ Kevyn Aucoin

in #life6 years ago (edited)

4c94642a-878e-49d9-bbe4-0c529258e3de.jpeg


"Today I choose to feel life, not to deny my humanity but embrace it" _ Kevyn Aucoin

Have a good Tuesday my Steemians Friends from all over the world! 🌍🗺🌐.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It always good to choose life over everything. If life has nothing good to offer you, God wont have created you in the first place.

Thanks for the quote. I was remembering negative situations and you just reminded me that I can choose a better feeling emotion.

enjoy mylife

well i choose hapiness today!

When you embrace your life as it is, great things will start embracing you.

You are completely right ! Have a nice day =D

Good Morning Dear :)

Good Morning my friend!

wow so sweet you and your post my friend good luck

Thank you so much my dear friend !!! Have a good day!

you are most wellcome.

Yeah. True. We must choose life and And not death. People sometimes are fed up with life and choose death. But let's be thankful to God for another day and accept His gift of life.

Thanks I need this. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44