๐Ÿ’•๐ŸตTea Time... ๐Ÿต๐Ÿ’•

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Pura Vida!
I love my New Life Style in Spain... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Very nic post.

Thank you my dear ๐Ÿ˜˜

amazing photo

Thanks my steemian friend! ๐Ÿ˜‰

looking dashing ! i want too !
lets friend beach side!
cheer!

enjoy up there @flamingirl ! Are you coming to Valencia in March for Fallas? You will like it! :)

I'm thinking about it because some friends have told me about this and it looks really cool ๐Ÿ˜Š

Lucky, lucky girl. At lunch have some olives for me. You can't get them that good here. They pasteurize them and take all the flavour away.

I can totally understand that, would love that lifestyle too :) :)

Para una tarde refrescante. Oye @flamingirl prueba un tea de jamaica con parchita. Te ofreciera uno pero estas a horas de vuelo.

hahah love the way you added steem logo :D

๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

So beautiful! I like that the place seems relaxing, that you enjoy it. Regards!

the steem logo as heat evaporation is the value of your photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19