"Success comes to those who dedicate everything to their passion in life. To be successful, it is also very important to be humble and never let fame or money travel to your head." _ A. R. Rahman

in #life7 years ago (edited)

f14aa41f-12d2-4130-a324-33d8d64bea86.jpeg


This sentence resonates in me as obvious ... My new passion is steemit and I try to give every day the best of myself. Currently I am writing a new post about my steemit promotion project in Paris. I work in partnership with my friend @frenchlondoner! ♡


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Love it! You should share this on Twitter or Facebook with #Steepshot and they'll like or share it :) Also if you use #steeply in your hashtags I may include your photo in my weekly Steepshot digest :) You can use up to 21 tags

Love the quote 👌

@rjunaid12 I'm totally agree with you! No pain no gain 😉

@dcuadra Love your profile image 😜

I love it this quote, is so true! Good bless you... Have a nice day and hope yoy have so much succcess♥

That quote is perfect..
If you want to achieve something, give it your all..
You can't sail in two boats at the same time

obviously !give your best , dont worry about consequences !

Linda reflexión. Éxitos en tu nuevo proyecto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69