You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN] ♡ Flamingirl's Happiness Therapy - 🔝 4 TIPS to Boost your Self-Confidence ♡

in #life7 years ago

I completely agree with you @yungchief! I realize this at 30 but as we say here, "it's never too late" ^ ^ I learn every day about it and I evolve. I like to convey this kind of thoughts to the people around me.
I secretly hope the world will become better ...

Sort:  

Yes it's never too late. Life itself is a teacher so we all learn everyday. Just like the late popstar sang Michael Jackson "We are the world, we are the children. We are the ones to make a better day so lets start giving" .
I believe the world will truly be a better place with you in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47