Meeting Steemit 2 in Barcelona! New Guest List! D-4 my friends!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)



Dear steemians,

It's decided, in 2018 I invest my full time for this incredible community!

My 1st action of the year will be to organize my 2nd meeting steemit in Barcelona!

After the success of the 1st meeting, I could not stop there! I believe in the success of this platform and I give myself as mission 2018, to become the spokesperson of the steemit community in Barcelona!

I like to meet and meet people. I think there is nothing better to bring new ideas to life!
Writing blogs alone at home is good. But what's better than meeting those who vote, supporting you and commenting on your blogs? I would like to combine the power of technology and the magic of reality!

For that, I need you my friends! So do not hesitate to vote, share and comment, if you like the idea!

Following my post Meeting Steemit 2 in Barcelona-5 Reasons to Come, the guest list has grown!
I'm happy to share it! And to meet all these people at my 2nd meeting in Barcelona on January 5th, 2018.



. I will welcome for the second time:
@estefantt and @lazyfrog08

. My Polish friend:
@k-a-s-i-a

. I will welcome two French speakers from Belgium! :
@roxane and @oroger

. And I will welcome new people! :
@logic
@bcneo
@resiliencia
@guatechula
@serapeion
@marula



I am so excited to meet them! I can not wait!

If I made mistakes in this list, do not hesitate to tell me 😉

Important!

If you also want to be part of the adventure, do not hesitate to register by sending me a comment on this post.

I will also ask you to write me a little message on STEEMIT CHAT https://steemit.chat/.
This is the only way to communicate directly if needed before the meeting, or the day of the meeting in case of problems.

I hope you liked this article. Thank you for taking the time to read it! See you soon for new information on meeting 2 in Barcelona !!!

Some participants do not speak English well. Me neither I am not English native speaker (you must have noticed ^ ^). That's why I will also write the Spanish version and post it as soon as it is finished. Like that, everyone can have information in their language and it's more enjoyable, right?

A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL !!!

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀

source image 4
source image 5
source image 6
source image 7

Sort:  

It's good to hear you promoting steemit with your meet-ups .
Barcelona looks a beautiful city which i would love to visit one day, thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for your support! I'm waiting for you in Barcelona! ;)

We'll have fun for sure! I'm willing to come! :)

@flamingirl I think you've made a great decision :)

hello from Malta!
ill find a way to get myself and my gf @rooddzy there!

You should do a trip to the Uk, I would love to meet up.

Me encanta tu idea! de hablarle de steemit a la mayor cantidad de gente posible! Mi vida está cambiando gracias a esta comunidad y pienso que todas las personas pueden hacer lo mismo para sus vidas. por mi parte aquí en Venezuela me he encargado de comunicarle a todos mis amigos y familiares. Un abrazo para ti.

Wow, wonderful even I love Meetup. Doing great Job. Best of luck @flamingirl and your frinds.

Thanks a lot!!! And Happy New Year my friend! ;)

Happy new year

Barcelona ... You look great on both of you. Happy new year

Thanks a lot!!! And Happy New Year my friend! ;)

I wish you to be the spokesperson of this great platform in Barcelona 😘😘

Thank you so much my friend!!! And Happy New Year!!! <3

Same to you dear 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87