⛵ Beautiful boat in Barcelona ⛵

in #life6 years ago

20180802_164548-01.jpeg

🎨 Category: Boat
📸 Camera: Samsung Galaxy S7
🌐 Location: Barcelona, Spain

Sort:  

Cool - I love old school ships like that

😍magnifique!

I added @flamingirl to good bloggers
http://www.goodbloggers.com/blogger/FlaminGirl
Site that will help people to find good bloggers. 7 months in development.
Please Help to survive this project. upvote or resteem or transfer some steem

nice photo. beautiful barcelona

Ouu !!!! I love Barcelona and miss it!!!! Great photo . This city is one of my favourite one ⚡️ I think it is Spain's New-York .

The boat looks like the boat in Pirates of Caribbean movie !

Muy hermosa . Fue hoy esa foto ? Yo estoy en Barcelona mi amigo (Y)

very nice click dear i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76