You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became a Digital Nomad at The Age of 19

in #life6 years ago

when i read content like this one, i get super inpired. You are the proof that if you really want something and you focus on that, you can get it. Since i've started travelling i've realised that my home is the whole world. I like to have a base and be settle somewhere but i also want to be free to move anywhere i want and be able to work at the same time. I'm definitely not a person that find fullfilment by working 8 hrs a day for 5 days a week. I've been working hard since i was 14 for different company and now at the age of 30 i've realised that all i did was building the business of someone else but very soon i will start to build my own one. I think that we don't need money to start a business but a good strategy. Dream BIG, start small, act NOW. Do you agree buddy? Congratulation for your post, i've really enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83