HELP WITH FOOD FOR MY PETS IN VENEZUELA

in #life6 years ago

The serious economic and social crisis that we live in Venezuela is news for the whole world. And our pets do not escape this crisis. I appeal to you to get votes that become food for my two pets. I give you a simple example of what it means to buy food (perrarina) from my pets. The minimum salary in Venezuela is located at 394.000 Bolivars, its equivalent in Dollars in half a dollar (0.50 cents) and Bolivar losing value every day. Buy a package of food of 20 kilograms for my pets has a cost of 9.000.000 million Bolivars, that is, I need almost 23 minimum wages to buy food for my dogs that is enough to feed about a month.

SHE IS KIARA, A PITBULL MIX WITH ANOTHER RACE.

IMG_20160201_211516.jpg

She is an adorable pet almost two years old. She likes to get on my legs so that she allows her and makes her love, she also likes to sleep in my bed as you can see in the photo. Recently it was sent to sterilize with the financial help of several relatives through a Foundation called "Peludos Protegidos" that does a great job in Venezuela. I would be unable to abandon a pet, they are part of the family. Steemit gives me the opportunity to make it known and also the possibility of obtaining extra income with your vote in order to buy food.

HE IS A PECHOTO, A LITTLE BABY DOG OF A LITTLE BREED.

perros-mayores.jpg

He is a dog too faithful that has been by my side more than 14 years sharing with my family. He is very calm due to his advanced age, although he does not present any physical problems thanks to God and our care. You should buy vitamins and bathe with warm water on the recommendation of a veterinarian. Your vote means a lot to him, I prefer to stop eating for feeding my pets.

In Venezuela, dog food is still produced, but at very high prices. We have the highest inflation in the world with the lowest salary on the planet. Many Venezuelans have opted to try to obtain extra income through this interactive and interesting platform such as STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76