DOGS IN NEED! Update IV - Almost there, first house is 90% done, so happy about it!

in #life6 years ago


Yes, that's right!



Almost 90% of the first house is done, I couldn't work on the project during the weekend because I was working and doing some human being stuff like living and surviving, but anyway my first plan for this monday was to focus on finish the first house, I couldn't buy the pain today and the roof, but guess what? that's my first job tomorrow morning.

So tomorrow will be another update with hopefully the first house 100% finish. I don't know if theres much to say for this one, just watch the video, enjoy the music and know my little dog Juana trying to help with some company. I will try to get some pink paint aswell and make some stencils for the fundition heart to be painted on the houses, we have to spread the word and the love of this amazing community.

I don't like to repeat myself but I want to thank everyone again, for making this amazing projects happen, please go to fundition.io and check all the other awesome projects about amazing and helpful things that people al projecting around the world, this is one of the most strongest communities fighting for a better world.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It looks very nice home for the dog and I am so happy that someone is there for helping the dog. Take my love for you and your dad.

Thanks so much mate, I'm having so much fun doing this and also is so nice to know the dogs are gonna receive new houses :)

Doing this stuff, of course, give you a happy life and it is so nice to see steemit platform is being part of this nice stuff.

Excellent, that house are coming great man!
You and your Dad deserves Heaven ma' man!

Cool to see somebody taking care of dogs! :)

Thanks a lot bro, they are looking pretty good indeed :)
So happy with how this is going, thanks a lot for supporting and for encouraging me to do this in the first place, steem on and lets keep working on a better world!

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84