First post about my new project, thanks FUNDITION! - DOGS IN NEED - Schedule for this week plans.

in #life6 years ago



I couldn't be more excited to announce this...
MY PROJECT HAS BEEN ACCEPTED BY FUNDITION TEAM!.


My first post about my project Dogs in need and I'm truly happy about it, you will probably see it on the video, but I will resume it here for the lazy ones. A couple of days ago I presented a project in @fundition about helping my local animal shelter here. My first goal is to raise some money to build four houses handmade, I'll be recording the entire process for you guys to follow and try it at home for your local shelters as well :). Then again, watch the video and learn more about my plans for this week and how I managed to make this week entirely dedicated to this project.


Thanks again to everyone in the @fundition team, everyone supporting in the way they can, and also my friend @leotrap for encouraging me to try this.

Wanna know more about fundition? Go here and check it for youreslves or get in touch via discord.


More about the shelter I'm helping


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Thanks so much @fundition for make this happen :)

I know this project will be more than helpful @fivefiveeleven! You are a great guy and I know the love you have for Animals man... so enjoy this project! ;)

Good Luck in the beginning this amazing story!


Peace V!

Thanks a lot man, I will enjoy it, this is gonna be fun and worthy :).

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98