DOGS IN NEED! - Update III, walls are done, everything is cut and ready to assemble.

in #life6 years ago


A new update!



Yes that's right, did I already mention how much fun is this project? I can't even know how to express how happy I am doing this, even I must admit is pretty exhausting, at the end of the day I really feel dead, lol. But I'm loving it and I'm really enjoying it at the most. Ok let's talk about how this is going...

Third update and things are going perfect, I build almost all the walls, the only thing is that I didn't calculate it good and realize I needed a couple of more woods to finish the other two walls, so tomorrow I'm gonna try to do it and get all the walls done. Also tomorrow I'm gonna try to get some paint and carpet for the final details. Roofing is coming on monday so I'm gonna try to end this first goal next week :)

I want more!



I realize how happy I feel doing this and how much I enjoy building this houses to the dogs that I wanna go bigger for the next goal, I'm going to prepare it and write it down, but I do want everyone to know that this is not ending in this four houses, this is going to something serious, stay tuned for more news on this days.

Thanks a lot to everyone supporting this, you guys are the ones making this posible, and it's thanks to you that this dogs are gonna have a new house, at least to sleep more comfy :)


I don't know if I'm gonna be able to work on this on the weekend due to work and travels, but I will try to buy all the things left to buy, paint, carpet, and the roof, I also will try to visit the girls of the shelter which are gonna be selling clothes in the town trying to raise money to buy some food to the little dogs, so I will try to film a bit about that for you people.

Let's keep building a better world!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

well done bro. nice article. keep it

Hahahaha sometimes happens, we are so excited doing something and suddenly we do not see that we have done something wrong, but it remains for fun memory, I continue to support what you do, is really kind.

Yeah is truth, let keep building a better world and make future brighter.

Yeah is truth, let keep
Building a better world and
Make future brighter.

                 - philipjohn


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82