Thanks to everyone who participated in the resteem!

in #life6 years ago
Sort:  

five, congrats. I may be late. but upvoted and resteemed you thankyou.

Thanks @traderdad! I appreciated that!

Thanks for this giveaway bro. You deserve more followers ♥

Just happy to have the ones I have now!

Keep on partying, thanks for sharing! = DD

Yeah! I made it to the list! see you around ladies and gents!

No, thank you, Jackson! I'm pretty new to the site so those .5 SBDs meant a lot to me!

Looking forward to seeing more from you. Cheers!

Glad to hear that! happy to help!

Thank you!

That was awesome!

It was fun! definitely have to do another at 1000 followers

Congratz.. Keep Going

Congratulations on your successful giveaway and post! You deserve it! I participated and I appreciate your generosity. It's hard enough to get views, yet alone follows, resteems and upvotes. Here's to future growth.. for the both of us!

Thanks for your participation!

It's hard enough to get views, yet alone follows, resteems and upvotes.

Completely agree! You've just earned a new follower for your comment.

Thank you! I appreciate that :)

good job.. like that..

Bummer you're not on the list! next time!

What a cool program. Sorry I missed it. I'm glad it was a great success.

I think I'll do another when I hit 1000 since it was such a huge success, stick around for that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63355.01
ETH 3495.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53