You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 friends

in #life7 years ago (edited)

That's sad to hear... Maybe there's still a chance for you to meet again? They must answer the call at some point, right? Sadly, something similar's happening to my friends but I keep pressing on them to gather on our little meetups. We're still very young and none of us made a career yet so I guess it's easier. I've still lost one group of friends and can't break the wall that grew with all those years but one thing I know for sure - I don't want this to happen ever again. That's what I also wish for You man.

Sort:  

It's a story, mate...I'm not really dying habah

XD nice story then. Sorry, I'm new here :p

It's alright. We'll help each other out

It's a compliment I guess :D Means Your writing is convincing :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41