Something Out Of Nothing

in #life6 years ago

I've been getting better at making something out of nothing. I have been studying the Laws of this universe for quite some time and I manage to notice a few things along the way.

1 Thoughts are real

Many things I've came across have been created from a simple thought.


To me thoughts are the blue prints of the future. you MUST be careful what you think about. any thought that is entertain WILL MANIFEST BEFORE YOU. So it's best if you think happy thoughts

2 Emotion is Energy in Motion

Emotions is to me are stimulations in which the body respond. Kind of like knee jerk reaction. In order for you to feel you must exert Energy. Thoughts are fuel to an Emotional Machine which is the human soul.

The physical body is nothing more than the physical personification of the various energies you contain

Whenever I put an Emotion behind one of my thoughts it becomes an physical action.

Once I have a thought, the thought resonate in my head until I decide whether or not to feel for that thought or not

3 EVERYTHING COST TIME

Money means nothing to me if I have no time. I only use money when I have to.

To me it's is just a tool to get me from point a to point b where ever that is. Whenever I put time into entertaining a specific thought with my emotions.

A sequences of events will happen, it's never the same but I determine how pleasant I want to ride along to what i want to be, But when it is all over.

What ever it was I wanted is in front of me and the ride there was a delight.

Thought Inspired by this music

Sort:  

Congratulations @fitted333! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54