Law Of Expansion

in #life7 years ago

I've watched this video many times and I have grown to understanding the law of expansion. What you focus on expands

so if your thoughts create reality, then you would have to expand it from the non-physical into the physical world. So if you perceive it as real then it will become real. Unfortunately this law will apply to anything in life.

If you are focusing on what you don't like, you will expand that reality into your life. So in order to prevent this from happening, you have to shift your focus from what you don't want into what you do want. It does take a great deal of self discipline and patience with one's self in order to master this skill.


(check out this book, this helped me alot)
I had the audible, but the message was the same, I have the e-book also. I go through it from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22