Infatuation

in #life7 years ago

When I was in junior high school, I had first experience infatuation like a ton of bricks. The first time I felt this I was 13, I had just came back to the Bronx to start the first day back from school after being in summer school. Because of my Pokemon obsession i had to repeat the 7th grade.

When I came into the classroom, i didn't really know anyone familiar in this class. As I was scanning the room my eyes locked onto the most beautiful girl I've ever seen. Once that happened I knew was in "love". My heart would skip a beat when she caught me looking at her. Then it would rapidly beat when she was near, I didn't need to see her to know she was there. I just liked the feeling of having and experiencing infatuation.

The reason didn't need to be important, just enough for me to be able to reach my full potential whenever a challenge arrive. I now understand infatuation a little more clear, I now know why you have to be careful when witnessing the signs of infatuation. I'm not saying love is bad or anything. Love is a beautiful energy but if mishandle, it can be your worst nightmare. This is why you must be careful with choosing to fall in love, if you are careless you can go blind with faith and will become a danger to yourself and others. When you are conscience about falling in love and that at any moment you can let this go, you can suspend yourself in disbelief and relax.

You can truly love someone and give them your all in a empathic bonding process. this is why I say you have to be careful because if you bond with the wrong person it can really damage your energy. Sometimes just liking someone is much better than getting them, it kills the fun when they know.

But when you submit yourself to someone else, the sky is the limit. In this phase people become the impossible subconsciously, making them go through great length for reciprocation from the person they are infatuated with.

Unfortunately this feeling doesn't last long, eventually this feel fades and all you have left is the results. if you are consciously infatuated with someone, you can bend the very fabric of reality to your will.

You can unlock your full potential and once that happens whatever is in your future will come to you in double the speed. Once you have infatuation and you transfer it into what you want, the possibilities are endless

Remember Infatuation is an Emotion (Energy in Motion).

Energy gives life therefore give you Reality

Sort:  

Enjoyed reading this - well done. Resteeming

Thank You So much for reading

I like the message you are trying to portray here.

We are such powerful beings, hence we also have the great responsibility to make sure our intentions stay good and pure.

Looking forward to your future posts :)

Thank You, I use what my emotions present to me mentally, The power of the internet is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51