Clixsense Changes

in #life7 years ago


http://www.clixsense.com/?8481263

I have been using this site for a very long time, it had its up and down but it never failed to amaze me. I have and still make a lot of money on this site and for that I am graceful.


Recently, the site stopped paying through paypal, I didn't know how I was going to feel about that but I kept working. I kept working until I needed something and eventually I did need something.


I also remembered that they pay through check as well, so I switch my setting to check and now I have to pay $1 fee for payout. It's a small price to pay for gratification. Right now i'm waiting for my third check. (i've cashed out through check before, but I didn't do it often, but now I will)

I like waiting for my check I think of it as a little surprise that come in the mail to brighten my day.

Sort:  

Graet site I'm amember of it too.
And TBC has a limited time give away of 0.00050000
Check my Post. Subject: TBCoin - Give Away... @nuevosigloq

Hello, are you looking to earn extra cash? Earn money by paid surveys and etc. I recommend Clixsense. Free to sign up by clicking below link.

http://www.clixsense.com/?8172285

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53