THE Letter of self – introduction

in #life6 years ago (edited)

507.JPG

I am Fitrah Maulana, I am the second of three children. I have one younger sister namely Dinda Artikah and one older sister namely Dewi Karlina. My dad's job as a driver and my mother was a teacher at the first school. I grew up in a family that cares about education, greetings from my mother. Both my parents want me to be better than them, I always hope I will grow into human and intellectual adults. No wonder my family always supported me and encouraged me to study since I was there, and I always believed because I could be a successful person whenever I kept trying and never gave up. My dream since childhood is overseas school, my mother always convince me when I feel very high and impossible to achieve it.

younger sister

IMG20170408140233.jpg

older sister

25018729_1985776194973766_5378087511803297792_n.jpg

My dad's nd my mother

12182509_1026564737395588_2237112971162185940_o.jpg

There is no rose without thorns, this is a word that has strengthened me to this day. Success will not happen without effort and hard work. And to me life is like a book, every sheet is our life, really, as bad as any previous page this book is always available next page that is clean, new and not disabled. Therefore, I always do my best in every job, although hali does not match what I dream.

Day of school & experience

My green campus has changed my view of life, he taught me many lessons, there I found the diverse lecturers, diverse friends with different characteristics. My college living atmosphere makes me tired, so I not only study in class, but also active in various campus activities and social institutions. In addition, I am also entrusted as a teaching assistant on campus, and I enjoy all these activities, because for me to succeed there will be many sacrifices, including the sacrifice of leisure time.

The other activity I like to do to spend my free time is traveling. I want to go with friends to some beautiful places in Aceh, such as White Sand Beach, waterfall, and many more. I love to travel because I can see beautiful scenery and get to know new places. It's all about me and my family. I hope someday I can be a successful person to help my mom and dad. I just want to make my parents happy and collide with me.

fams.jpg
and family is everything to me

INDONESIA

507.JPG

Saya Fitrah Maulana, saya adalah anak kedua dari tiga bersaudara. Saya memiliki satu adik perempuan yaitu Dinda Artikah dan satu kakak perempuan yaitu Dewi Karlina. Pekerjaan ayah saya sebagai supir dan ibu saya adalah seorang guru di sekolah pertama. Saya dibesarkan di sebuah keluarga yang peduli dengan pendidikan, salam dari ibu saya. Kedua orang tua saya ingin saya menjadi lebih baik dari mereka, saya selalu berharap saya akan tumbuh menjadi orang dewasa manusia dan intelektual. Tak heran keluarga saya selalu mendukung saya dan mendorong saya untuk belajar sejak saya di sana, dan saya selalu percaya karena saya bisa menjadi orang sukses setiap kali saya terus berusaha dan tidak pernah menyerah. Impian saya sejak kecil adalah sekolah di luar negeri, ibu saya selalu meyakinkan saya saat saya merasa sangat tinggi dan tidak mungkin mencapainya.

Tidak ada mawar tanpa duri, ini adalah kata yang telah memperkuat saya sampai hari ini. Kesuksesan tidak akan terjadi tanpa usaha dan kerja keras. Dan bagi saya hidup itu seperti sebuah buku, setiap lembar adalah hidup kita, sungguh, seburuk halaman sebelumnya buku ini selalu tersedia halaman berikutnya yang bersih, baru dan tidak cacat. Karena itu, saya selalu melakukan yang terbaik dalam setiap pekerjaan, meski hali tidak sesuai dengan apa yang saya impikan.

Hari sekolah & pengalaman
Kampus hijau saya telah mengubah pandangan hidup saya, dia mengajari saya banyak pelajaran, di sana saya menemukan beragam dosen, beragam teman dengan karakteristik yang berbeda. Suasana kuliah saya membuat saya lelah, jadi saya tidak hanya belajar di kelas, tapi juga aktif dalam berbagai aktivitas kampus dan institusi sosial. Selain itu, saya juga dipercayakan sebagai asisten pengajar di kampus, dan saya menikmati semua kegiatan ini, karena bagi saya untuk sukses akan ada banyak pengorbanan, termasuk pengorbanan waktu senggang.

Aktivitas lain yang ingin saya lakukan untuk menghabiskan waktu luang saya adalah bepergian. Saya ingin pergi bersama teman ke beberapa tempat indah di Aceh, seperti Pantai Pasir Putih, air terjun, dan masih banyak lagi. Saya suka bepergian karena saya bisa melihat pemandangan yang indah dan mengenal tempat-tempat baru. Ini semua tentang saya dan keluarga saya. Saya berharap suatu hari nanti saya bisa menjadi orang sukses untuk membantu ibu dan ayah saya. Saya hanya ingin membuat orang tua saya bahagia dan bertabrakan dengan saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19