Sunday Morning HIIT Workout!

in #life7 years ago

It has been too long since my last post!! Life became quite busy and caused me to neglect my loyal readers, but here is a quick little treat for you to try out.

A 30/30 HIIT Circuit!

30 active seconds/30 rest seconds. Each set of three exercises is to be completed 4 times before moving on to the next set of three exercises!

Don't skimp out on the weight, for you ladies your purse can easily weigh up to 30lbs when loaded so no excuses! You do have some muscles even though some of you may feel like you don't!!

I recommend no lighter than 10lbs dumbbells for upper body and core exercises, and no less than 15lbs dumbbells for the lower body. Yes! Even if you are over 30 years old and new to exercise, you can do this! You can drop the sets from 4 to 2 though!

All 9 exercises are shown below!!
Have fun and don't worry how many reps you get each 30s just enjoy the workout :)









Thank you for taking the time to read my blog! If you would like to continue to read my writings, please comment, upvote and share to keep them active :) <3 - Fit Mama

Sort:  

I hope all is well in your world, my " missing you " meter is currently at 8 % . . .

Trying to send Good Karma your way ; hugz ; )

@crok All is well and thank you so much for checking in, good karma and hugs :) Been so busy I can't believe I haven't logged in for so long and misssd your warm comment!

that is all that matters, as long as all is good Lady, keep well and see you on the BlockChain...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11