You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On a personal note or two

in #life6 years ago

I'm with you on the sbi shares. I am working hard for them now. I was hot and heavy on it back in the spring and then slacked off. But I am back now and see I have a lot to do to catch up to you! If you join the discord channel for them, you can see contests get posted there to get in early. That has helped me a lot in recent weeks.

I took a lot of things for granted when I was in the states. Modern conveniences of all kinds are no longer present in my SE Asian life. This was a big culture shock for me when arriving, but now I am used to the differences pretty much. I think we are all more flexible than we give ourselves credit for :)

Coming to you from @kryptonia and thank you so much for the task!

Sort:  

You are the person who introduced me to @steembasicincome, as you introduced me to so many other things. I am grateful. I will check out the discord channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52