You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YANGON, THE CONVALESCENT CITY OF MYANMAR ( Original Story By Henry Aung )

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful post and the photos. I am going to Yangon for a few days in August for my Thai Visa renewal. I have never been there and you have surely educated me. I'm really excited to be visiting and now I will bring shoes I don't worry about getting wet! I followed you and I will be very happy to see more posts :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your support.... In August ,,? still raining season in Myanmar, stay dry and don't forget to visit to Shwedagon pagoda..

I'm not sure i will get that chance. I'm staying almost next to the pagoda in the center of downtown and will probably stay in the local area except for going to the Thai Embassy. It's a very quick trip unfortunately, but I am still excited to go there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52