You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More and more use cases for STEEM dollars are emerging. I just ordered a mug from Steemporium and paid with SBD's.

in #life7 years ago

I came here with multiple streams of small income going on multiple sites for my content creation since 2010. I get books sales, coaching income, affiliate sales, and commissions. All are increased in 9 weeks on steemit.

I came here for the Alexa ranking since I do write, video, photo, and teach, and have 3500 pieces of content out there already. I thought I would use this
place for promotion. Ha! I was so happy to see money flow right away. Not a lot - but none of my streams are a lot!

Steem has come on fast, will soon lead, and is driving increases everywhere else through my posting here. I have one affiliate site that used to have 6-10 merchants on my "visits" reports. Boom! Now it has 20+! I get pay-per-click on this stuff!

Another affiliate got so many visits from my links all of the sudden that they contacted me to find out why. I told them to start accepting crypto and I can get more people over there!

I will be offering my social media coaching on steemgigs soon and I am over the moon with that idea.

I'm so excited to be here and thrilled I fell into this deep pit of never-ending work and opportunity.

I've only been is steeemgigs a couple of times searching the tag. I was shocked at the many offers and it got me all excited to get in on it. I barter on Simbi so this fits right in except with money I don't understand how to get yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55