You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Barry: E. 1 - This unique statue is in the Saskatchewan Airport in Regina, SK. in Canadastan. (:

in #life7 years ago

So how does this all work to get you tweeted? Is it something anyone can sign up for? The 80+ people on the steemit twitlist would be interested, I am sure. I would limit your hashtags to two but otherwise - this is awesome :)

Sort:  

I have seen your msgs here and twitter etc but I must be missing something my friend.

Can you re-clarify your question or something for me???

--

Thanks again for commenting!

Have a good day!

I'm asking how you have bots (I think) that Tweet your post. It seems that is what the comments in your post are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57