Something Secret You Didn’t Know About Tojukaka

in #life6 years ago

A45EC18B-4374-4C34-9521-4F614BD25B51.jpeg

[turn your device 👅]


Isn’t this the first time I’ll be doing something like this? 🤔 It most likely is!

Today is a special day and I don’t even know how to do it enough justice! The picture above represents the very first time I had the opportunity to meet @tojukaka. He had just began to catch my attention with his posts and famous videos popping up everywhere and I couldn’t wait to get to know the “new kid on the block”. It was funny though (and I’m sure he doesn’t even know all I’m about to say) how he just “came from nowhere” and wanted to host “the first Steem meetup in Ibadan”. 😀

I was like “who is this guy?”

So getting to know that he was going to be at S.I.N last year, I couldn’t be more eager to meet “the guy”. I don’t even know how we’ve moved from that picture till now. Well, it’s been almost a year so I guess it’s understandable that the lines might be blurred out. Thanks for all these Ibadan peeps that you brought on Steemit and for growing the community. If it was left to me ehn... lol 😆

Happy birthday @tojukaka!

Before I leave...

35C9DD2A-7A13-4D4A-8EFF-1DC9852427B1.jpeg


F496C4C2-4E5E-44F3-8B5E-E387C60CCBA6.jpeg


F8F9EA72-6245-4420-B720-8D6CBFF55998.jpeg



Have a wonderful year ahead!


Still yet to figure out the secret? Err... 🤦🏽‍♂️

Sort:  

EXCELLENT title, @fisteganos. Drew us all in! ;)

I've said Happy Birthday to @tojukaka several times... but the more the stronger the Blessings sent, especially as they are coming from as far away as Jamaica.

Happy Birthday and wishing you an even more Awesome New Year, @tojukaka!!!

So grateful to meet you via @uche-nna's many mentions of you in his posts. Thanks again, @fisteganos. Enjoyed reading and wondering what your 'secret' was, only to have it not answered even at ending comment of it.

Then revealed in comment section. You are a natural ace marketer! ;) Create a great week and looking forward to more of your posts.

Oh wow! This comment is amazing. The analysis tho 😄 I really just wanted to try a different approach to making a birthday post. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Happy birthday to @tojukaka..
Wish him all the best, nice post @fisteganos and your making us turn our phones upside down..

...and your making us turn our phones upside down..

Isn't that an awesome exercise 😈

Did we ask for it??

Hi @fisteganos,

I actually read to the end because of the supposed secret; oh welllll......

Happy birthday once again @tojukaka.
I have left you all my good wishes via inbox 😝

Lol. But the secret is there already! Today is his birthday 😁

Happy birthday to my inspiration @tojukaka, wishing you all the best life can offer..
@fisteganos, you are just one hell of a funny guy.
It's your tyoe that knows how to find trouble well well..

You need to see the way, I turned my phone update down, eager to see and to my surprise ..🤐🤐
Please do tell us about the secret oo, that's what I want to hear.

Oya check again for the secret 😁😄

@fisteganos You have received a 100% upvote from @nothankyou because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Hey there sweetie! I haven't been able to get into chat lately, but I saw in my email that you left me a message. So glad to hear from you, and it's great to see your handsome, smiling face :)

Yes! It's been a while and I've been unable to read your magical words so thought to check up on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79