The Runners – their guards drop dramatically. Weaving a powerful narrative behind the anonymous masses. IMPRESSIVE work.

in #life8 years ago

When I find something simple, natural but with a powerful impact I also say:

BRILLIANT !


Not the idea, not the good writing, or the amazing directed film, or the movie script or the interpretation. NO.

The synergy of all these is amazing. The work's momentum is so well used. And above all:



The perfect simple HUMAN message.


 

I'll always respect the simplicity that says more than a complicated theory or long and tiring study.

Don't take me wrong: I love science, I especially love psychology and astronomy but KISS will be always KISS*.

KISS = Keep it simple, stupid

The KISS principle states that most systems work best if they are kept simple rather than made complicated; therefore simplicity should be a key goal in design and unnecessary complexity should be avoided.

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87