You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoking DMT-My second time 'Crossing Over'

in #life7 years ago

Sounds like a breakthrough, alright. I remember first time came back from one. I was laughing and crying. Simultaneously. Totally awestruck. I couldn't say much concrete about what had just happened, I just sat there with the "feeling". Later trips have been much more yielding in terms of articulable knowledge though(not that it's the most important thing).
This a very well written description of a good trip. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the positive feedback Fisch. It was a very profound experience indeed. Looking forward to future journeys, although I tend to space this kind of thing out :) You ever write about your experiences?

Writing has begun and so the post is underway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48