You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Dream Interpreters Out There?

in #life6 years ago

Interesting read both post and comment. My daughter is really into dreams and she is on waiting list to get here soooo......we'll see how that works out. I read a book once and about all I remember is that all people dream an only a few remember them and the important ones are the recurring ones

Sort:  

I don't normally put much stalk into dreams—at least the one's I have, but this one and the other I had a couple years ago had all of these layers I don't remember having before, which makes me wonder more about it. Plus they're more rooted in the mundane, which kind of makes me sad, because I enjoyed riding the schoolbus with monsters to the haunted mansion. :)

Dreams can be prophetic, healing, pre-cognitive, entertaining and the voice of your own wisdom.
I love mine--even the dark ones, and the more I work with them the more amazed and in awe I am of the dreaming world and the effect it can have on our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59