You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magnificent Manifestion

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I love this story! This was such a great read and feels magical! I'm so happy that you shared this with me. There was a time I felt I met someone on my journey who would stay by me as I with her but unfortunately it didn't last beyond a few years. Seeing you and @sean-king gives me hope!

Congratulations to you both! I hope one day I can catch you two over some lunch in Puerto Rico!

Sort:  

Awe, thank you 🙏🏽 Our relationship and our story is (I know) almost stupid cheesy cute. But everything I say here about us is true. We just are what we are.

If we meet lunch will be on us. Thanks for your comment.

I believe you and you don't even have to say it. I've seen you two here and followed all your posts and observed how you go about things. That alone speaks volumes about your commitment to each other and your relationship! It's truly inspiration and something I aspire for, for sure!

I remember, exactly a year ago when Sean was on the old Steemit slack and I was a new user he would take a lot of his time to explain how this site worked. One of the days when we had a chat he mentioned whenever I visit the States, I should come and visit! Now that both of you have invited me on separate occasions, I've gotto make it there hahah!

i love hearing that you remember Him take time and explain things with you. He loves helping people who want to learn and are willing to listen and do the work. It's an odd feeling to me to know that you were watching both of us the last year. Him, I understand. He is a big presence here and when He speaks it usually worth listening (on Steem or real life IMO) but I didn't think many People were aware of me. Thanks for that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74