Sort:  

Thank you! I went through a number of drafts with this one, I wanted to keep it interesting but not too long. My follow up will be a bit harder, but I really hope to understand modern Justice and share those thoughts.

I think you did well here! I also had a friend participating at the march there. Overall I think it went well from all that I've read so far. Looking forward to your future posts. Cheers! :)

-Just noticed you edited your post. I think that's a vast subject but also very interesting. It would be nice to have more variety around here in content so feel free to write about it. :)

Good! I'm learning :) and Yes I agree the march had a very positive impact I think. Without any reported arrests, along with many inspirational speakers I think it did well. (Despite some confusion for participants)

  • Haha yeah I sometimes post too quickly. Yeah I'd like to add my own perspective to the conversation and see where it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43