You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Created A Prison For Myself With My Fears

in #life7 years ago

I can really relate. The funny thing is, that no matter how expansive and free in expression one becomes, there is always another way to level up, another fear to address and put in its place to rise up, and people to let go of because they are bringing you down. It is not easy being on this spiritual awakening path. It is not for everyone. To truly embrace your aliveness is a venture that is daring. I would not want to live any other way! I look forward to perusing your links and learning more about you. All the best to you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment! And support. And I agree, this journey isn't for everyone. It is a constant up and down and you just need to keep your head up and keep on going. Thank you and have an awesome day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90