You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESIST

in #life6 years ago

@learnguitar, I understand you. The question is, why do not bot owners protect their customers?
I have contacted with sneaky-ninja on the issue to see if I can achieve a quick solution by convincing him.
The result is negative.
But there is a loss of innocent people with fresh posts.
We all have the habbit to wait for the solution from a center since decentralization is new for all of us.
In decentralization, to prevent the rules to be put by the bullies, we have to get organized and change the game.
Thank you for your support. Anything counts.

FD.

Sort:  

Moar like this!

I have just been attacked. I upvoted with sneaky-ninja 10 mins after posting and still got flagged.
I can't post my point of view right now but I will join this resistance by Monday.
Expect my post to be massively seen. GrumpyCat IS a Bully, I did nothing wrong and had no idea this bot was "non-compliant". No warning, just 3 downvotes...

We started resisting and you are invited!
Check this link,spread the word and join us if you would agree.

https://steemit.com/we-resist/@firedream/resistance-started

Discord : https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

FD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50