You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Maintaining Perspective

in #life7 years ago

@arbitrarykitten
I am getting addicted to your writing...

I think changing perspective is difficult for most of people mainly because it will force them out of their comfort zone.
We people find a meaning in this big world through our pre-shaped ideas.
When this ground shakes it is difficult for us to tell right from wrong.

As the cartoon says, we are all at the same page of different book.

source

Stay positive.

FD.

Sort:  

That is a very interesting thought- we are all on the same page of a different book... Oh I love it!

I have learned that pre-shaped ideas are absurdly dull. I prefer to create and bake 'em from scratch ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61