Do you know that we need to do double cleansing?

in #life5 years ago

I am someone that really enjoying skincare.
I love taking care of my face.
Especially cleanse them.
I always double cleanse my face in the night time.
Wether i use make up before or not.
Because, i used sunscreen everyday without fail so i need to make sure that i already cleanse my whole face throughly from sunscreen.

This is the product that i used daily as my first step cleanser.

d25m4p88gy.jpg

All Clean Balm from Heimish.
This is the travel size, because i always bring it whenever i travel. Other than the reason that cleansing balm are the most effective way of removing our make up, its easier to bring everywhere especially on travel. Because, firstly for people like me that doesnt buy bagage on plane so i dont need to worry i bring too much liquid. Secondly, since its a balm so we dont need to worry that it will leaking everywhere.
Price 50.000 idr for 3 ml

xuz8e96kpj.jpg

Softymo Cleansing Oil from Kose Cosmoport.
For at home, i always use oil because its easier to use. Mostly i use cleansing oil when i used make up before. Because, cleansing oil similar like cleansing balm. They can penetrate deeper into our soin and cleanse them more throughly.
Price 250.000 idr for 230 ml

gkl6748g46.jpg

Cleansing Oil from Biore
I honestly not impressed by this cleansing oil. I need to use 2 pumps to make me feel my skin is clean. So, this is actually quite wasting money to have. If im only use sunscreen, i might able to use this alone. But if i use full make up, i will spend a lot of time cleansing my face if i decide to use this.
Price 120.000 idr for 150 ml

82gfy94l5b.jpg

Micellar Lotion from Avene.
This is the kind of micellar lotion that i will use in the morning if i decide i dont want to wash my face in the morning. This micellar lotion made for sensitive skin so i feel safe using it in the morning. And the smell is very good and relaxing too.
Price 100.000 for 100 ml

lxc4300j7d.jpgn785xzyp4w.jpg5wszcs39ts.jpg

Micellar Cleansing Water from Garnier.
This is one of my favorite micellar water.
And, at affordable price too.
So far, they have three variant.
The blue one made for oily and acne prone skin.
The pink one made for sensitive skin.
The yellow one made for cleansing face with deeper penetration because its infused with oil.
I used the three of them randomly at home.
Price 30.000 for 125 ml

e1m0hxq4sx.jpg

Last but not least, Take The Day Off Make Up Remover by Clinique.
As we know Clinique cleansing balm are one of the best cleansing balm in the world.
Same case with their other cleanser. I feel that it cleanse my waterproof make up easily.
Price 100.000 idr for 50 ml

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72