You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Gonna Wish You Had A Kept On Blogging!

in #life7 years ago

Like most things, Steemit is not a get rich quick scheme, and like most things - to make them work - one has to invest in them. Either by way of time or money or both. I'm here for the long haul, I think. I can't write every day, and I'm struggling to find a group of bloggers whose interests "jive" for me, to follow. I'm also struggling because the handles often make no sense, and with no thumbnail sketch or gravatar, it's hard to know who they are. I know I follow too many which means that the bloggers I really do want to read, and who don't post as frequently as others, are often missed. Anyhow, I need to devise a strategy for myself and get "into" it.
Thanks for your advice @inalittlewhile
@fionasfavourites

Sort:  

Well I noticed that you found our group so let me say, Welcome Aboard! It's always nice to meet a friend of @jaynie and I look forward to talking on Discord. :)

Thanks so much! She's a good friend. We don't see enough of each other. Chat on Discord :)

Sure thing. See you in general chat. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56