You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winds Of Change

in #life5 years ago

I really do like the new @yourtop3 logo - especially the earth - you are such an international team!

What a great opportunity representing the francophone community. I do like it when volunteer work has meaningful outcomes for both the volunteers and the communities they work in. Look forward to hearing how things develop.

Nice to have you back!

Sort:  

Yea @gabrielatravels really brought our vision of the logo to life and we all love it too! As you know, the contest is open to everyone on steem and with our #2020vision we want to onboard the outside steem world to it too!

Thanks for your awesome support with it all @fionasfavourites!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for pointing that out Nick, I will edit the post to give her credits, my brain is tired, my eyes are tired and I'm not thinking at even 75% capacity.

It's an amazing image to see. I like to stare at it from time to time lol. And we love spreading the love across the globe 😛

It will take some time to get things done because we have to work as a group even though we are separate communities and not everyone has the same schedule but I will be working hard on pushing through to get things done faster. Gotta get the ball rolling.

Thank you for sticking around! I really need to be surrounded by great people, I am lucky to have you as a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42