New Family in every my journey😍😍

in #life6 years ago

Hai stemiannnnssss...
How do you do tonight?

Have you ever feel very comfort on your place now? And you won’t to go the others place?
That’s how i feel now. The first time i touched down in My office, i prayed “oh God, give me a right person and i hope this is My right place”. And Allah answer My prayed. I have a new Family and they are very nice and make me feel comfort. Mayority of people in Lhokseumawe are nice and friendly however i couldn’t speak and understand their language.
Every there is meeting in My office, i must have a translator for Translate their language. And now, i already a little bit Aceh’s language. “Hana”: not, “i: water, “u”: coconut, “pungo”: crazy, “jeut”: lanjut, “pajebu”: eat the rice and etc..

Can you describe about me when the first time you saw me? @rayfa @awint @ayufaisal @sitimarzuki
Comment the below pliss.. thankyouuu..

Sort:  

Hahaha.. pajoh bu

hahahaha salah ya kak?hahaha

Hahha yaaak ta pajoh buuu jep i u ...

siap nyah salah..jadi ke salon?

Kop mantap dek neng, bagah that meu phom.

opo kuwi rek?gak mudeng aku..

Rak popo dek neng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33