You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus on your strengths 💪

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for the good post!

I'm reading "Grit" right now, and it gets into this topic.

talent x effort = skill
skill x effort = acheivement

It's hard to put a lot of effort into something when you're not passionate about the subject. One of my greatest strengths is grit. I do not give up easily. If I say I'm going to do something, I do it too.

I also have natural talents that work well for being a private investigator, and my primary passion is residential security (related to the same strengths).

Sort:  

Thanks for the share! That's awesome information you got there! Ooo having grit will take you far in life. Ambition and drive... good stuff.

Also very fitting for a private investigator. Glad to hear you are already playing to your strengths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54