You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to: Fear Less & Live More🗝

in #life7 years ago

I’m not gonna lie. When I’ve seen the photo with yet another “life quote” that I’ve seen countless times already on Facebook I was getting worried. But I continued reading your post and was pleasantly surprised, maybe even moved a bit. I generally don’t fear any path that’s not plain dangerous. At least that is what I believe. Truth is though that there are some sections of my life where I’m bounded by my inner fear that I fail to recognize! Thanks for that @mrs.steemit. Following you.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you continued reading. I try to mainly write about what in my opinion hasn't been said enough, or realized by many people. Your comment is much appreciated, can't wait to hear your opinion on some topics I have coming up :)

See you there;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34